Humble hosts of the tournament have waited for this for two years. We will meet you at the field, at the dinner and at the parties. But no matter the place, we promise to be sweaty, ready to serve and hungry for more.

Last time WWW won the tournament was in 2013 and we aim to do it every 10 years. So maybe next year then! 

Yep, this is WWW - Oh I like it!


Tommi Airaksinen
Hanne Forsström
Jaakko Jokioja
Laura Havinen
Linnea Lappi
Turre Teräväinen
Jokeri Ujainen
Kerttu Yuan